Geschäftsleitung

Stephan Zimmermann

Stephan Zimmermann

Geschäftsleitung

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 0
s.zimmermann@holzundbau.de

Buchhaltung

Elke Kramer

Elke Kramer

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 17
e.kramer@holzundbau.de

Insa Zimmermann

Insa Zimmermann

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 16
i.zimmermann@holzundbau.de

Baustoffe

Matthias Kuper

Matthias Kuper

Prokurist

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 25
m.kuper@holzundbau.de

Hermann Striek

Hermann Striek

Hochbau

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 24
h.striek@holzundbau.de

Andreas Hilbrands

Andreas Hilbrands

Hochbau/Garten

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 21
a.hilbrands@holzundbau.de

Bild

Laila Swarts

Auszubildende

04951 911148
l.swarts@holzundbau.de

Hinrich Martens

Hinrich Martens

Lagerbüro

0 49 51 /91 11 - 20
h.martens@holzundbau.de

Baumarkt

Bild

Klaus Brinkmann

Baumarktleitung

04951 911123
k.brinkmann@holzundbau.de

Matthias Sinningen

Matthias Sinningen

04951 911132
m.sinningen@holzundbau.de

Bild

Witali Babenko

Angelshop / Baumarkt

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 34

Thorsten Beewen

Thorsten Beewen

Holzabteilung / Werkzeug

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 39
holzabteilung@holzundbau.de

Bild

Jessica Billker

Deko/Geschenke

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 38
j.billker@holzundbau.de

Bild

Carsten Gruis

Angelshop

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 31
angelshop@holzundbau.de

Thomas Lorenz

Thomas Lorenz

Baumarkt

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 35
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Daniela Smidt

Daniela Smidt

Deko/Geschenke

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 38
d.smidt@holzundbau.de

Tanja Bleeker

Tanja Bleeker

Deko/Spielwaren

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 45
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Verena Kröger

Verena Kröger

Deko/Geschenke

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 38
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Bernd Feenders

Bernd Feenders

Angelshop / Gartencenter

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 34
b.feenders@holzundbau.de

Bild

Patrick Schumacher

Malerabteilung

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 47
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Erika Spa

Erika Spa

Farben/Tapeten

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 28
malerabteilung@holzundbau.de

Bild

Anna de Vries

Kasse

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 27
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Bild

Sonja Snater

Kasse

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 27
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Marion Boelen

Marion Boelen

Kasse

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 27
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Bild

Heike Dreesmann

Kasse

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 27
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Bild

Andrea ter Vehn

Spielwarenabteilung

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 45
spielwaren@holundbau.de