Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Geschäftsleitung

Stephan Zimmermann

Stephan Zimmermann

Geschäftsleitung

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 0
s.zimmermann@holzundbau.de

Buchhaltung

Elke Kramer

Elke Kramer

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 17
e.kramer@holzundbau.de

Insa Zimmermann

Insa Zimmermann

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 16
i.zimmermann@holzundbau.de

Baustoffe

Andreas Hilbrands

Andreas Hilbrands

Hochbau/Garten

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 21
a.hilbrands@holzundbau.de

Matthias Kuper

Matthias Kuper

Prokurist

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 25
m.kuper@holzundbau.de

Hinrich Martens

Hinrich Martens

Lagerbüro

0 49 51 /91 11 - 20
h.martens@holzundbau.de

Hermann Striek

Hermann Striek

Hochbau

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 24
h.striek@holzundbau.de

Frank Klare

Frank Klare

Elektro

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 13
f.klare@holzundbau.de

Jürgen Reents

Jürgen Reents

Heizung/Sanitär

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 22
j.reents@holzundbau.de

Carsten Schoormann

Carsten Schoormann

Heizung/Sanitär

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 29
c.schoormann@holzundbau.de

Baumarkt

Thorsten Beewen

Thorsten Beewen

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 39
holzabteilung@holzundbau.de

Jessica Billker

Jessica Billker

Deko/Geschenke

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 38
j.billker@holzundbau.de

Carsten Gruis

Carsten Gruis

Angelshop

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 31
angelshop@holzundbau.de

Andy Hülsing

Andy Hülsing

Farben/Tapeten

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 37
malerabteilung@holzundbau.de

Petra Kramer

Petra Kramer

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 45
p.kramer@holzundbau.de

Thomas Lorenz

Thomas Lorenz

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 35
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Matthias Sinningen

Matthias Sinningen

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 32
m.sinningen@holzundbau.de

Karina Smidt

Karina Smidt

Farben/Tapeten

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 28
malerabteilung@holzundbau.de

Daniela Smidt

Daniela Smidt

Deko/Geschenke

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 38
d.smidt@holzundbau.de

Tanja Bleeker

Tanja Bleeker

Deko/Spielwaren

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 45
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Verena Kröger

Verena Kröger

Deko/Geschenke

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 38
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Bernd Feenders

Bernd Feenders

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 34
b.feenders@holzundbau.de

Patrick Schumacher

Patrick Schumacher

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 47
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Erika Spa

Erika Spa

Farben/Tapeten

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 28
malerabteilung@holzundbau.de

Janik Arens

Janik Arens

Angelshop (Azubi)

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 31
angelshop@holzundbau.de

Anna de Vries

Anna de Vries

Kasse

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 27
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Sonja Snater

Sonja Snater

Kasse

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 27
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Marion Boelen

Marion Boelen

Kasse

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 27
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Heike Dreesmann

Heike Dreesmann

Kasse

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 27
baumarkt@holzundbau.de